What’s in my cup: Bald Navel Daiquiri

So its that time if day, again! Cocktail Hour!

My man knew I wanted to get liquored up, so he took me to the Sip-N-Sip in Beaumont.

image

While there, I ordered the Bald Navel drink, with peach syrup-something-or-another, orange syrup-something, and rum.

It tastes like a peach slushes, but with liquor. Yum! But the bartender was heavy on the rum, so its okay. But its still delicious. I give it 3 of 5 cocktails (5 being the best cocktail ever).

🍹🍹🍹

Leave a Reply

