Munchies: Zucchini fries

image

My son was hungry, so I whipped him up a little snack that I enjoyed more than he did.

Here is how I made it:

1. Slice your zucchini.
2. Season with garlic powder and onion powder
3. Toss in a light coating of flour.
4 Fry until golden brown, & enjoy!

The problem with this recipe is that if you don’t fry it hard, the middle will be gooey. But it still tastes delicious, and my son loved them.

Have you ever made veggies fries? Share your recipe with me.

Leave a Reply

